Andrea Bocelli ‎– Concerto: One Night In Central Park (2011) [Blu-ray]


Tax excluded
 Andrea Bocelli ‎– Concerto: One Night In Central Park (2011) [Blu-ray]

  • Security policy Security policy
  • Delivery policy Delivery policy
  • Return policy Return policy

Editorial Reviews

Import only Blu-ray edition if the 2011 concert. The biggest selling classical artist and best-loved tenor in the world, Andrea Bocelli continues his mission to bring the great classics to fans everywhere with a free concert on Central Parks Great Lawn.

Product details

  • Actors: Andrea Bocelli
  • Format: Multiple Formats, Blu-ray, Classical, Import
  • Language: English (Dolby Digital 2.0), English (Dolby Digital 5.1)
  • Subtitles: English, French, German, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian
  • Region: Region All
  • Aspect Ratio: 1.77:1
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Studio: Universal I.S.
  • Release Date: November 14, 2011
  • Genre:
    Pop, Classical
    Vocal, Ballad
  • Tracklist 

    1 Andrea Bocelli La Donna È Mobile
    Composed By – Verdi*
    2 Andrea Bocelli Rigoletto
    Composed By – Verdi*
    3 Andrea Bocelli Il Trovatore
    Composed By – Verdi*
    4 Andrea Bocelli Performed By Bryn Terfel Tosca
    Composed By – Puccini*
    5 Andrea Bocelli Ave Maria "Central Park Version"
    6 Andrea Bocelli With Ana Maria Martinez Andrea Chenier
    7 Andrea Bocelli With Bryn Terfel Les Pecheurs de perles
    8 Andrea Bocelli Manon Lescaut
    Composed By – Puccini*
    9 Andrea Bocelli With Pretty Yende La Boheme
    Composed By – Puccini*
    10 Andrea Bocelli With Pretty Yende With Bryn Terfel With Ana Maria Martinez La Traviata
    Composed By – Verdi*
    11 Andrea Bocelli Candide
    12 Andrea Bocelli Performed By Bryn Terfel Home On The Rang
    13 Andrea Bocelli EN Aranjuzes Con Tu Amour - Concierto de Aranjue
    Violin – Nicola Benedetti
    14 Andrea Bocelli Funiculì Funiculà
    Flute – Andrea Griminelli
    15 Andrea Bocelli The Tale Of Tsar Saltan
    Flute – Andrea Griminelli
    16 Andrea Bocelli 'O Sole Mio
    17 Andrea Bocelli Amarcord
    18 Andrea Bocelli Your Love (Once Upon A Time In The West)
    19 Andrea Bocelli With Chris Botti With David Foster More (Ti guardero nel cuore)
    Piano – David FosterTrumpet – Chris Botti
    20 Andrea Bocelli With David Foster Nel Blu, Dipinto Di Blu (Volare)
    Piano – David Foster
    21 Andrea Bocelli With Céline Dion With David Foster The Prayer
    Piano – David Foster
    22 Andrea Bocelli With Tony Bennett New York, New York
    23 Andrea Bocelli Amazing Grace
    24 Andrea Bocelli With Ana Maria Martinez Time To Say Goodbye (Con Te Partirò)
    25 Andrea Bocelli Turandot
    Composed By – Puccini*

Region: All
Full HD 1920x1080 (1,85:1)
Audio: LPCM 2.0, Dolby Digital 5.1, DTS-HD MA 5.1
Duration: Approx. 126 min

999 Items

13 other products in the same category: