• On sale!

Yanni : Live at the Acropolis (1990) [SONY Japan, Laserdisc Transfer HQ] [LD Bluray]


Tax excluded
Yanni : Live at the Acropolis(1990) [SONY Japan, Laserdisc Transfer HQ]
 [1 Disc LD Bluray]

  • Security policy Security policy
  • Delivery policy Delivery policy
  • Return policy Return policy

[Laserdisc Transfer HQ] [LD Bluray]

Special features

  • Track Listing:
  • Santorini, Keys To Imagination, Until The Last Moment, The Rain Must Fall, One Man's Dream, Within Attraction, Felitsa, Marching Season, Nostalgia, Acroyali/Standing In Motion (Medley), Aria, Swept Away, Reflections Of Passion, The End Of August
  • The action is captured by 14 cameras and the audio portion by 48-channel digital recording
  • Backstage Footage

Product details

  • Actors: Yanni, Charlie Adams, Bradley Joseph, Karen Briggs, Michael "Kalani" Bruno 
  • Composer: Shahrdad Rouhani
  • Format: Multiple Formats, Color, Dolby, NTSC
  • Language: English (Dolby Digital 5.1)
  • Region: Region 1
  • Aspect Ratio: 1.33:1
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Studio: Sony Legacy
  • Release Date: February 22, 2000
  • Run Time: 91 minutes

The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra was conducted by Shahrdad Rohani on this album

999 Items

4 other products in the same category: