Celtic Woman : Emerald Musical Gems - Live in Concert (2014) [Blu-ray]


Tax excluded

Emerald: Musical Gems - Live in Concert (2014) [Blu-ray]


  • Security policy Security policy
  • Delivery policy Delivery policy
  • Return policy Return policy

Editorial Reviews

Global music sensation Celtic Woman will release a brand-new album on February 25, 2014 titled EMERALD: MUSICAL GEMS that spotlights newly reimagined performances of fan favorites from the group's treasure chest of Celtic songs. A celebration of the Emerald Isles' rich musical heritage, EMERALD: MUSICAL GEMS includes the uplifting 'Mo Ghile Mear' and 'Dulaman', the enchanting 'She Moves Thru the Fair' and 'Caladonia' and the ever-haunting 'Danny Boy' and 'The Voice'. Also featured are new interpretations of Celtic Woman's inspiring performances of the beloved 'Amazing Grace' and 'You Raise Me Up'.

1. Awakening
2. Dulaman
3. Nocturne
4. Teir Abhaile Riu
5. Coast Of Galicia
6. Danny Boy
7. Mo Ghile Mear
8. Amazing Grace
9. She Moved Through The Fair
10. Nil Se'n La
11. Shenandoah-Dancer
12. The Voice
13. You Raise Me Up
14. Parting Glass
15. Celtic Woman Playoff
16. Caledonia (Bonus)
17. Bridge Over Troubled (Bonus)
18. Ave Maria (Bonus)

Product details

  • Actors: Celtic Woman
  • Directors: Celtic Woman
  • Format: Blu-ray, NTSC, Widescreen
  • Language: English
  • Region: Region A/1 (Read more about DVD/Blu-ray formats.)
  • Aspect Ratio: 1.77:1
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Rated:
    Not Rated
  • Studio: Manhattan Records (Universal)
  • DVD Release Date: February 25, 2014
  • Run Time: 90 minutes
1000 Items

4 other products in the same category: